Home
Resential Property
Investment RE
Hotels & Casinos
Trump Properties
Commercial
Developers
About Us
Contact Us
Norwegian Fjords
Architecture
Agent Registration
Hotel Condominium
New York City
Orlando Florida
Las Vegas
The Carribean

 

 

 

 

Orlando's tallest

Hotel Condominium

More Information

Visit our Investment Locations:
 

 New York    Las Vegas     Orlando  Caribbean 

 

 

 

Mizner Corporation:

 

Mizner Park

433 Plaza Real, Suite 275

Boca Raton, FL 33432

Office: 561.479.7913

Fax:  866.422.3219 Toll Free

info@miznercorp.com

Europe

Master Samuelsgatan 60 | 8th Floor

111 21 Stockholm | Sweden

+46.706.465577

+46.8.512.4163

euro@miznercorp.com

 

__________________________________________________

 

Key Staff:

 

 

John S. Herlong, Jr.

Broker | President

john@miznercorp.com

 

Anna G. Herlong

VP International Sales

anna@miznercorp.com

 

Karl Forsberg

VP European Sales

karl@miznercorp.com

 

Pama Lee Herlong

VP Relocation

pama@miznercorp.com

 

Real Estate Sales & Leasing:

John Herlong | REALTOR

Commercial and Investment R.E.

john@miznercorp.com

 

Nancy Dominguez | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

nancy@miznercorp.com

 

Yvonne Agrenot | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

yvonne@miznercorp.com

 

Bill Belcher | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

bill@miznercorp.com

 

Tammy Duncan | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

t.duncan@miznercorp.com

 

Karl Forsberg

Financial Controller & Office Manager, Europe

karl@miznercorp.com

Anna Herlong | REALTOR

Luxury Residential Sales and Leasing

anna@miznercorp.com

 

Pama Lee Herlong | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

pama@miznercorp.com

 

Edward Rogers | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

edward@miznercorp.com

 

Erin Shortley | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

erin@miznercorp.com

 

Leah Williams | REALTOR

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

 l.williams@miznercorp.com

 

Anne Lynch

Financial Controller & Office Manager, USA

anne@miznercorp.com

 

For ANY real estate questions, please feel free to

contact us anytime.

  

 

Name:

Phone (optional):

Email:

Message:

 

 

 

Our Location

 

To see our location on Mapquest...

Click HERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trump Hotel

Las Vegas, Nevada

 

 

Trump Grande

Miami, Florida

 

 

 

 

Home ] Resential Property ] Investment RE ] Hotels & Casinos ] Trump Properties ] Commercial ] Developers ] About Us ] [ Contact Us ] Norwegian Fjords ] Architecture ] Agent Registration ] Hotel Condominium ] New York City ] Orlando Florida ] Las Vegas ] The Carribean ]

Mizner Corporation  |  Licensed Real Estate Firm  |  Copyright 2015